View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Mid-Week Service (All Ages)

Date: Wednesday, 08/22/2012
Time: 7:00PM

Countdown: Wednesday, 08/22/2012 19:00:00

Midweek service is a time for everyone of all ages to meet.

  • Adult Women: Meeting in Main Sanctuary
  • Adult Men: Meeting in Room 3 (downstairs)
  • Youth: Meeting in Fellowship Hall
  • Children: Meet in Age-relevant classes
 

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 08/29/2012
Wednesday, 09/05/2012
Wednesday, 09/12/2012
Wednesday, 09/19/2012
Wednesday, 09/26/2012
Wednesday, 10/03/2012
Wednesday, 10/10/2012
Wednesday, 10/17/2012
Wednesday, 10/24/2012
Wednesday, 11/07/2012